Yankee stadium section 217

Yankee stadium section 217 DEFAULT

Yankee Stadium

Yankee Stadium Seating Chart Details

Yankee Stadium is a top-notch venue located in Bronx, NY. As many fans will attest to, Yankee Stadium is known to be one of the best places to catch live entertainment around town. The Yankee Stadium is known for hosting the New York Yankees and New York City FC but other events have taken place here as well.

Yankee Stadium Seating Maps

SeatGeek is known for its best-in-class interactive maps that make finding the perfect seat simple. Our “View from Seat” previews allow fans to see what their view at Yankee Stadium will look like before making a purchase, which takes the guesswork out of buying tickets. To help make the buying decision even easier, we display a ticket Deal Score on every row of the map to rate the best bargains.

Yankee Stadium Guide

SeatGeek asked thousands of MLB fans to weigh in on their baseball stadium experiences, rating atmosphere, in-stadium food, and bathrooms. Yankee Stadium was ranked #18 for atmosphere, #20 for food, and #24 for bathrooms.

Yankees fans can browse the full Yankee Stadium Stadium Guide or check out how other MLB stadiums measured up on our MLB Stadium Guide page.

Home Team Seats at Yankee Stadium

Sitting close to the New York Yankees and New York City FC benches is a great chance to get up close to the players and can be a great part of a live sports experience. SeatGeek’s interactive maps indicate the location of the home and visitor benches, and note which sections are closest to each bench.

Sours: https://seatgeek.com/venues/yankee-stadium/seating-chart

Section at Yankee Stadium

Yankee Stadium Section View

° Photo From Yankee Stadium Section /A at a Baseball Game
Soccer Seat View for Yankee Stadium Section , Row 15

Section Seating Notes

  • For baseball games, we recommend rows for great views of the field
  • Related Seating: Main Level Seating
  • Rows 14 and above are under cover
  • See all shaded and covered seating

Row & Seat Numbers

  • Rows in Section are labeled
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 23
  • have 17 seats labeled
  • have 18 seats labeled
  • have 19 seats labeled
  • have 20 seats labeled
  • have 21 seats labeled
  • has 20 seats labeled
  • All Seat Numbers
  • When looking towards the field/field/field, lower number seats are on the right

Interactive Seating Chart

Section Reviews

  • Main Level Infield (Baseball)

    -

    Flanking the Delta Sky Suites on the second level of Yankee Stadium are Main Level Infield seats. As much as any ballpark in the big leagues, the second deck hangs over the lower level. In turn, the views from the front of these sections is absolutely outstanding - making you feel like you're seated just above the field.  The suite level hangs over the last five rows in these sections, so the view from the back rows isn't as generous. However, what those rows lack in sitelines, they make up for it in comfort. The upper rows as covered, usually shaded and closer to the concourse and its concessions. Restrooms are scarce on the main level, so target Section A or B to be near a men's and women's restroom and plenty of food options.  

  • Main Level Seating

    -

    The Yankee Stadium seating chart lists sections and as Main Level seats. These sections hang directly over Field Level seats. Some of the Best Views at Yankee Stadium  For Yankees games, these seats offer some of the best views in the ballpark. Because they hang over the lower level, they are much closer to the field than you might expect. In fact, if you're seated in one of the first few rows near the infield, you can't even see the lower level seats. For soccer games views are a little more hit or miss. The elevation is ideal, but the angles to the field aren't always great. Sections A have the best angles to the pitch.  Which is the Best Row to Sit In? We recommend skipping the first couple rows because we've found that some views are slightly obstructed by signage and railings. These rows also require a decent hike up and down the stairs. The highest rows are closest to the concourse and are underneath the overhang. These are a great choice for kids and families who like to be close to amenities while staying out of the sun. 

  • Visitor Supporters Section

    -

    Section is reserved for Away Team Supporters at NYC FC matches. 

  • For Baseball - Recommended For Great Views of the Field

    -

    Phenomenal elevation and excellent sitelines to home plate. Rows 3 and above can comfortably see above the railing at the front of the section. Some of the best seats in all of baseball

Seating & Ticket Questions

Will seats in Section have good shade at Yankee Stadium? I have tickets in Row 19, Seats and wondering if they are in the shade for the afternoon of July   Thank You.

Jul

For a PM start in July, seats in Section Row 19 will have very good shade due to their northeast facing seating position, as well as the roof just above which provides overhead coverage starting around Row Seats near the back of the section will have some of the best protection from the sun, so we recommend opting for Rows 17 and higher 

More Seating at Yankee Stadium

Event Schedule

  • Yankees
  • New York City FC
  • Other Football
  • Philadelphia Union at New York City FC

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, November 7 at PM

  • New Era Pinstripe Bowl

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, December 29 at PM

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, April 7 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, April 9 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, April 10 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, April 11 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, April 12 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, April 13 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, April 14 at Time TBA

  • Cleveland Guardians at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, April 22 at Time TBA

  • Cleveland Guardians at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, April 23 at Time TBA

  • Cleveland Guardians at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, April 24 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, April 26 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, April 27 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, April 28 at Time TBA

  • Texas Rangers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, May 6 at Time TBA

  • Texas Rangers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, May 7 at Time TBA

  • Texas Rangers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, May 8 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, May 10 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, May 11 at Time TBA

  • Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, May 20 at Time TBA

  • Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, May 21 at Time TBA

  • Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, May 22 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, May 23 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, May 24 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, May 25 at Time TBA

  • Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, May 31 at Time TBA

  • Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, June 1 at Time TBA

  • Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, June 2 at Time TBA

  • Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, June 3 at Time TBA

  • Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, June 4 at Time TBA

  • Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, June 5 at Time TBA

  • Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, June 10 at Time TBA

  • Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, June 11 at Time TBA

  • Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, June 12 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, June 14 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, June 15 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, June 16 at Time TBA

  • Houston Astros at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, June 23 at Time TBA

  • Houston Astros at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, June 24 at Time TBA

  • Houston Astros at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, June 25 at Time TBA

  • Houston Astros at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, June 26 at Time TBA

  • Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, June 27 at Time TBA

  • Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, June 28 at Time TBA

  • Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, June 29 at Time TBA

  • Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, July 12 at Time TBA

  • Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, July 13 at Time TBA

  • Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, July 14 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, July 15 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, July 16 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, July 17 at Time TBA

  • Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, July 28 at Time TBA

  • Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, July 29 at Time TBA

  • Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, July 30 at Time TBA

  • Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, July 31 at Time TBA

  • Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, August 1 at Time TBA

  • Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, August 2 at Time TBA

  • Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, August 3 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, August 15 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, August 16 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, August 17 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, August 18 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, August 19 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, August 20 at Time TBA

  • Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, August 21 at Time TBA

  • New York Mets at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, August 22 at Time TBA

  • New York Mets at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, August 23 at Time TBA

  • Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Monday, September 5 at Time TBA

  • Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, September 6 at Time TBA

  • Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, September 7 at Time TBA

  • Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, September 8 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, September 9 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, September 10 at Time TBA

  • Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, September 11 at Time TBA

  • Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Tuesday, September 20 at Time TBA

  • Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Wednesday, September 21 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Thursday, September 22 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, September 23 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, September 24 at Time TBA

  • Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, September 25 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Friday, September 30 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Saturday, October 1 at Time TBA

  • Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

    Yankee Stadium - New York, NY

    Sunday, October 2 at Time TBA

Sours: https://www.rateyourseats.com/yankee-stadium/seating/sections/
  1. Olx house sale
  2. Real estate finance exam quizlet
  3. Ratchet swivel

New York Yankees Section

Yankee Stadium Section sign
photo:© www.YankeesSeatingChart.com
Yankee Stadium Section sign


 Team New York Yankees
 Venue Yankee Stadium
 Area Main Seats
 Section 

New York Yankees Section

View general information on the New York Yankees Main Seats and pictures from each of the Yankees Main Seats sections: Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section a, Yankees Section b, Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section a, Yankees Section b, Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section , Yankees Section a, Yankees Section b, Yankees Section a, Yankees Section b, and Yankees Section
New York Yankees Section
photo:© www.YankeesSeatingChart.com
New York Yankees Section


Sours: https://sites.google.com/site/yankeesseatingchart/new-york-yankees-main-seats/new-york-yankees-section
Yankee Stadium Seat Recommendations - The TicketCity Update Desk

.

Section 217 stadium yankee

.

New York Yankees Game - Yankee Stadium Tour, Food \u0026 Fun

.

Similar news:

.



301 302 303 304 305